Marcia Ball
Steve Marcus

Skyla Burrell
Roy Meriwether

Billy Callery
Lee Roy Parnell

The Coasters
Eric Steckel

Danny & the Juniors
June Thomas

The Drifters
Kenny Threadgill

Mike Dugan
Rusty Wier

Fraser Thomas
Phil Wiggins

Dennis Gruenling
Todd Wolfe

Bill Haley’s Comets
Maria Woodford

Vini “Mad Dog” Lopez
Reese Wynans

More Artists Rob Has Played With

Donna Antonow
Jake Kaligis

Sarah Ayers
Bob Lanza

The Basin Street Boys
Tracy Lee

Bloody Ping
“Filthy” Rich MacPherson

Blues Power
Johnny Martin Orchestras

Bobby Blues & the Two Tones
Don Mayer

Bernie "BB" Brausewetter
Mississippi Pig Farmers


Jim Carolan

Chapter 11
Tommy Schafer

Stage West

Dry Bones
Mike Stanley

Arne Englund
The Stumble

Wayne Scott Farley
James Supra

Mike Guldin
T. Gozney Thornton

Mary Hawkins
Trade Four

Norris Treat

JW & the Honky Tonk Buicks
The Jesse Wade Gang

Shared Billing With

Trace Adkins

Asleep at the Wheel
Jonny Lang

The Badlees
Loretta Lynn

Rory Block
Charly McClain

Tracy Byrd
Lorrie Morgan

Canned Heat
The Nighthawks

Mark Chesnutt
The Oak Ridge Boys

Roy Clark
Johnny Paycheck

Billy “Crash” Craddock
Paul Revere & the Raiders

Charlie Daniels
Kevin Sharp

Spencer Davis
The Shirelles

The Dovells
Red Steagall

The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Aaron Tippen

The Good Rats
The Tokens

Merle Haggard
Leroy Van Dyke

Don Williams

Freddie Hart

Admin login